Las Vegas Aces Play Preseason Games Against Chinese National Team & Dallas Wings

LAS VEGAS (February 28, 2018) —The Las Vegas Aces announced today that the team will play two preseason games leading up to the start of their inaugural WNBA season.
 
On Sunday, May 6, the Aces host the Chinese National Team at the Mandalay Bay Events Center beginning at 5 p.m. PT.
 
One week later, on Sunday, May 13, Las Vegas travels to Dallas to take on the Wings at College Park Center in Arlington. Tip time is 2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT.
 
The Aces begin the regular season on Sunday, May 20 at the Connecticut Sun at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT. Las Vegas’ home opener is slated for Sunday, May 27 at 5:00 p.m. PT.
 
Aces season ticket packages, which include the home preseason game against the Chinese National Team, are now available. To purchase season tickets, click the Tickets tab on LasVegasAces.com.
 
 
2018 Preseason Schedule
 
            Date                     Opponent                                      Local Time          Pacific Time
May           6                     Chinese National Team                  5:00 pm                5:00 pm
May         13         @         Dallas                                             2:00 pm               12:00 pm     
 
 

# # #
Media Contact
John Maxwell
Las Vegas Aces Media Relations
jmaxwell@lasvegsaaces.com
 

<< Back

You must be logged in to view this item.



Login

This area is reserved for members of the news media. If you qualify, please update your user profile and check the box marked "Check here to register as an accredited member of the news media". Please include any notes in the "Supporting information for media credentials" box. We will notify you of your status via e-mail in one business day.