LAS VEGAS (February 28, 2018) —The Las Vegas Aces announced today that the team will play two preseason games leading up to the start of their inaugural WNBA season.
 
On Sunday, May 6, the Aces host the Chinese National Team at the Mandalay Bay Events Center beginning at 5 p.m. PT.
 
One week later, on Sunday, May 13, Las Vegas travels to Dallas to take on the Wings at College Park Center in Arlington. Tip time is 2:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. PT.
 
The Aces begin the regular season on Sunday, May 20 at the Connecticut Sun at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT. Las Vegas’ home opener is slated for Sunday, May 27 at 5:00 p.m. PT.
 
Aces season ticket packages, which include the home preseason game against the Chinese National Team, are now available. To purchase season tickets, click the Tickets tab on LasVegasAces.com.
 
 
2018 Preseason Schedule
 
            Date                     Opponent                                      Local Time          Pacific Time
May           6                     Chinese National Team                  5:00 pm                5:00 pm
May         13         @         Dallas                                             2:00 pm               12:00 pm     
 
 
# # #
Media Contact
John Maxwell
Las Vegas Aces Media Relations
jmaxwell@lasvegsaaces.com