COUNTRY MUSIC’S PARTY OF THE YEAR® WILL BE BROADCAST LIVE FROM THE

MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA IN LAS VEGAS, SUNDAY, APRIL 7 ON CBS

 

Tickets for ACM Awards® On Sale Now at AXS.com

 

TWEET: Just announced! @DierksBentley, @BrooksAndDunn, @brandicarlile, @ericchurch, @kelly_clarkson, @lukecombs, @DanAndShay, @FLAGALine, @AshleyMcBryde to perform on the 54th @ACMawards LIVE April 7 on #CBS!

ENCINO, CA (March 19, 2019) – The Academy of Country Music® announced today that Dierks Bentley, Brooks & Dunn, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line and Ashley McBryde have been added to the powerful lineup of performers for the 54th ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, Country Music’s Party of the Year®. The awards telecast, hosted by Reba McEntire, will air LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

 

Previously announced ACM Awards performers include Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait along with ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award honoree Jason Aldean. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

 

Tickets for the ceremony are available for purchase now at www.axs.com. For more information on the ACM Awards and all ACM events including ACM Party for a Cause®, visit ACMcountry.com. Ultimate ACM Awards® VIP Experience and the Ultimate ACM Awards VIP Travel Packages are available from CID Entertainment. You can also like Academy of Country Music on Facebook or follow on Twitter and Instagram for more immediate updates.

 

About the Academy of Country Music Awards

The 54th Academy of Country Music Awards™ is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. The show is produced for television by dick clark productions and will broadcast LIVE from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. R.A. Clark, Reba McEntire, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are executive producers. Pete Fisher is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

 

###

 

 

Academy of Country Music Contacts:

Brooke Primero

brooke@acmcountry.com

818-788-8000

Melissa Moldovan

melissa@acmcountry.com

818-788-8000

 

CBS Press Contacts:

Kate Fisher

khfisher@cbs.com

212-975-3818

Andrea Ballas

andrea.ballas@cbs.com 

818-655-1581

 

dick clark productions Contacts:

Kelly Striewski

kstriewski@dickclark.com

310-255-4602

Gina Sorial

GSorial@dickclark.com

310-255-0308

 

PMK•BNC Contacts:

Brian Rubin

Brian.Rubin@pmkbnc.com

310-854-4800

Christina Canseco

Christina.canseco@pmkbnc.com

310-854-4800

Pipere Boggio

Pipere.Boggio@pmkbnc.com

310-854-4800

Hallie Sawyer

Hallie.Sawyer@pmkbnc.com

212-582-1111

 

MGM Resorts International Public Relations Contacts:

Scott Ghertner

sghertner@mgmresorts.com

702-692-6750

Katharine Sherrer

ksherrer@mgmresorts.com

702-692-6724